The Team

Geraint Final

Geraint John

Director

T: 02920 105361
M: 07531 324325
E: geraint@gjplanning.co.uk

Zoe Final

Zoe John

Principal Planner

T: 02920 105364
M: 07495 079862
E: zoe@gjplanning.co.uk

Luke Grattarola

Principal Planner

T: 02920 105365
M: 07534 623458
E: luke@gjplanning.co.uk

Katherine GJP

Katherine Dowdall

Senior Planner

T: 02920 105368
M: 07534 623606
E: katherine@gjplanning.co.uk

Hannah Final

Hannah Jones

Planner

T: 02920 105373
M: 07951 032415
E: hannah@gjplanning.co.uk

Euan Final

Euan Sexton

Planner

T: 02920 105364
M: 07572 153908
E: euan@gjplanning.co.uk

Liv Final

Olivia Davis

Planner

T: 02920 105363
M: 07415 517697
E: olivia@gjplanning.co.uk

Nicholas Final

Nicholas Whittington

Planner

T: 02920 105369
M: 07975 758993
E: Nicholas@gjplanning.co.uk

emma

Emma John

Director

T: 02920 105362
M: 07805 265012
E: emma@gjplanning.co.uk

Emily Photo

Emily Thorne

Graduate Planner

T: 02920 105366
M: 07807 800272
E: emily@gjplanning.co.uk

Amy GJP

Amy Marshall

Graduate Planner

T: 02920 105367
M: 07534 623461
E: amy@gjplanning.co.uk

Ollie Final

Oliver Cooper

Graduate Planner

T: 02920 105360
M: 07983 865651
E: oliver@gjplanning.co.uk

Address

Office 16 (House 1, 2nd Floor),The Maltings
East Tyndall Street, Cardiff

CF24 5EA

Phone

02920 105360

01443 223415

Email

 

admin@gjplanning.co.uk

Scroll to Top