The Team

Geraint Final

Geraint John

Director

T: 02920 105361
M: 07531 324325
E: geraint@gjplanning.co.uk

Luke Final

Luke Grattarola

Senior Planner

T: 02920 105365
M: 07534 623458
E: luke@gjplanning.co.uk

Hannah Final

Hannah Jones

Graduate Planner

T: 02920 105373
M: 07951 032415
E: hannah@gjplanning.co.uk

Andrew Final

Andrew Bates

Associate

T: 02920 105366
M: 07808 800272
E: andrew@gjplanning.co.uk

Ben Final

Ben Phillips

Senior Planner

T: 02920 105371
M: 07377 354055
E: ben@gjplanning.co.uk

Euan Final

Euan Sexton

Graduate Planner

T: 02920 105363
M: 07572 153908
E: euan@gjplanning.co.uk

Alex Final

Alex Smith

Associate

T: 02920 105367
M: 07534 623461
E: alex@gjplanning.co.uk

John Final

John Gibson

Senior Planner

T: 02920 105368
M: 07534 623606
E: john@gjplanning.co.uk

emma

Emma John

Director

T: 02920 105362
M: 07805 265012
E: emma@gjplanning.co.uk

Zoe Final

Zoe John

Senior Planner

T: 02920 105364
M: 07495 079862
E: zoe@gjplanning.co.uk

Holly Final

Holly Martin

Planner

T: 02920 105369
M: 07975 758993
E: holly@gjplanning.co.uk