telephone: 02920 105360

email: admin@gjplanning.co.uk

Meet the Team

Our team brings together ‘can do’ professionals who provide commercially informed, and tactically aware, advice to produce well formulated and deliverable solutions for our clients.

Geraint John

Geraint John

Job title: Director

Expertise:
• Project Management
• Expert Witness
• Planning Strategy

T: 02920 105361
M: 07531 324325
E: geraint@gjplanning.co.uk

linkedin   

Jack Pugsley

 Jack Pugsley

Job title: Planner

Expertise:
• Planning Appraisals
• Planning Applications

T: 02920 105368
M: 07534 623606
E: jack@gjplanning.co.uk

 

Alex Smith

Alex Smith

Job title: Principal Planner

Expertise:
• Planning Appeals
• Planning Applications
• Planning Strategy

T: 02920 105367
M: 07534 623461
E: alex@gjplanning.co.uk

Andrew Bates

Andrew Bates

Job title: Associate

Expertise:
• Project Management
• Expert Witness
• Planning Strategy

T: 02920 105366
M: 07807 800272
E: andrew@gjplanning.co.uk

linkedin   

Luke Grattarola

Luke Grattarola

Job title: Planner

Expertise:
• Planning Applications
• Planning Appraisals

T: 02920 105365
M: 07534 623458
E: luke@gjplanning.co.uk

linkedin   

Zoe Williams

Zoe Williams

Job title: Senior Planner

Expertise:
• Project Applications
• Planning Appeals
• Planning Appraisals

T: 02920 105364
M: 07495 079862
E: zoe@gjplanning.co.uk

linkedin   

Emma John

Emma John

Job title: Director

Expertise:
• Business Management
• Accounts Invoicing

T: 02920 105362
M: 07805 265012
E: emma@gjplanning.co.uk

 

Holly Martin

Holly Martin

Job title: Graduate Planner

Expertise:
• Planning Appraisals

T: 02920 105369
M: 07975 758993

E: holly@gjplanning.co.uk